Click Event to Buy Tickets

Tuesday, May 01, 2018

The Joyful Tour 2018 with special guest Jacob Banks

Tuesday, May 01, 2018

special guest: PALISADES

Friday, May 04, 2018

with THE PINES

Friday, May 04, 2018

with Makeness

Saturday, May 05, 2018

2018 Trip Around The Sun Tour with Thomas Rhett, Old Dominion and Brandon Lay

Saturday, May 05, 2018

with FRANKIE LEE

Saturday, May 05, 2018

with MILES NIELSEN AND THE RUSTED HEARTS

Sunday, May 06, 2018

Critical Equation Tour

Monday, May 07, 2018

Performing "Substance" albums by Joy Division & New Order

Tuesday, May 08, 2018

Tuesday, May 08, 2018

Wednesday, May 09, 2018

DAN ISRAEL - YOU'RE FREE - ALBUM RELEASE SHOW w/RICH MATTSON and the NORTHSTARS! 

Wednesday, May 09, 2018

with THE HOTELIER and MICROWAVE

Wednesday, May 09, 2018

See You In Hell

Thursday, May 10, 2018

"Colors of Love" Tour

Thursday, May 10, 2018

with special guest Antonia Bennett

Thursday, May 10, 2018

with BLOOD RED SHOES

Friday, May 11, 2018

with MATT MAESON and Hosted by JORDAN, from GO 96.3

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Saturday, May 12, 2018

with CHATHAM RISE

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Sunday, May 13, 2018

SONS OF APOLLO: The new supergroup featuring members of Dream Theater, Mr. Big, Guns ‘N Roses, and Journey

Sunday, May 13, 2018

with MELKBELLY

Monday, May 14, 2018

Special guest: Lizzo

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Shania Now Tour

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

with THE GLORIOUS SONS and SPIRIT ANIMAL

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Special guest: Lizzo

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

with MICHL

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

With special guest Prong

Thursday, May 17, 2018

American Utopia Tour

Thursday, May 17, 2018

with LIZ VICE

Thursday, May 17, 2018