Click Event to Buy Tickets

Tuesday, October 02, 2018

Thursday, October 04, 2018

Monster Energy Outbreak Presents – LIL XAN – Total Xanarchy Tour

Friday, October 05, 2018

An Evening with BELLY – 2018 DOVE Tour

Saturday, October 06, 2018

Fare Thee Well…Tour 2018

Saturday, October 06, 2018

Tuesday, October 09, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

The R.O.S.E. Tour with Ro James

Friday, October 12, 2018

Time 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Graffiti U World Tour 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Lucia Miccarelli has been a featured soloist in two of Josh Groban’s world tours and toured extensively with Chris Botti

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

The Bloom Tour with special guest Kim Petras

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Concrete and Gold Tour 2018

Friday, October 19, 2018

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Saturday, October 20, 2018

HIGH AS HOPE TOUR WITH PERFUME GENIUS

Saturday, October 20, 2018

THE MODERN HAPPINESS TOUR

Sunday, October 21, 2018

NOT DEAD YET LIVE!

Monday, October 22, 2018

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

X Tour

Friday, October 26, 2018

with The Barr Brothers

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Dizzy Up The Girl 20th Anniversary Tour

Please reload

Follow and Like us on:
The Twin Cities music scene is thriving. Make a point to get out and be part of the experience!
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

© Concert Communicator 2019 | Minneapolis, MN