top of page

Solid Line-up Revealed for Soundset 2018

Soundset 2018 Lineup Announced

Excitement is already building as Twin Cities music fans and Hip Hop music fans from across the nation are gearing up for the 11th installment of Soundset. 2018 will be the 3rd year of the festival being held back at the Minnesota State Fairgrounds, which has proved to workout very well.

Confirmed artists for Soundset 2018 include:

Logic, Migos, Atmosphere, Erykah Badu, Tyler The Creator, Russ, Wu-Tang Clan (25th Anniversary Enter The Wu-Tang: 36 Chambers), Brockhampton, Ice-T, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Hieroglyphics, Prof, Jaden Smith, Grieves, DJ Jazzy Jeff, Murs, Rapsody, Evidence, Kamaiyah, Westside Gunn & Conway, J.I.D, Young M.A, deM atlaS, DJ Scratch, Pell, Jack Harlow, Skratch Bastid, DJ Livia, Bugus, Quincey White, The Lioness, OG Grip, Lazerbeak and Paper Tiger are Sick Trim, Willie Wonka, DJ Rowsheen, Mike 2600, DJ Bles One and more.

bottom of page